Welcome to the fanlisting for Dong Bang Shin Gi's first album Triangle! If you like this album or any of the songs on it, then go ahead and join! ^_^

Script used: Enthusiast
Last updated: 25th March 2024
Member count: 251, from 41 countries
Pending members: 0
Newest members: LEYDI
Growth rate: 0.04 fans/day

{ Lyrics }


{ Track List }

01. Miduhyo
02. Thanks To
03. Tri-angle ( DBSG, BoA , The Trax)
04. Nae yuh ja chin goo ga dwi uh jool rae?
05. Whatever They Say (Acapella)
06. Million Men
07. Ji geum chuh rum
08. I Never Let Go
09. Kko ma ya
10. Nun uhn jae na
11. Hug
12. My Little Princess
13. The Way U Are
14. Tri-angle (DBSG version)

{ Rules }

01. Be a fan of this album.

02. Inappropriate sites will not be listed.

03. Be patient with the form. Click only ONCE.

04. Use a REAL name or appropriate nickname or you'll be listed as "anonymous."

05. A site submitted without the code won't be listed with your other info. If you want your site listed, correct the problem and apply again.

{ Join }

Click here to join.

{ Codes }

Link them back to:

{ Members }

Click here for the member list.

a part of koukeisha[dot]net

listed at